Züchter:

aktive(r) Züchter(in):

v. Altaussehergut
Wolfgang Schraml, Dr. Pflugerstrasse 1/1, 4760 Raab, Tel.: 0664 450 38 90
E-Mail: 
autoverleih-schraml@aon.at oder info@gasthaus-schraml.at

v. Auerbacherweiher
Johann Köchl, Landerting 7, 5233 Pischelsdorf am Engelbach,
Tel.: 0680 326 75 67

v. Bartlgut
Mag. Florian Rumpold, Oberdorf 53, 9360 Neumarkt i. d. Steiermark, E-Mail: f.rumpold@gmx.at

v. Baumgartnergut
Keinberger Franz, Wundersberg 12, 4631 Krenglbach, Tel.: 0664 733 59 919
E-Mail: keinberger.franz@hotmail.com, web: 
http://vom-baumgartnergut.jimdo.com/

v. Baumisgarten
Robert Baumgartner, Hauptstraße 25, 2002 Roseldorf, Tel.: 0664 738 671 44
E-Mail: r.h.baumgartner@aon.at

v. Brunnmairgut
Franz Rampetsreiter, Rührendorf 11, 4551 Ried i.Tr., Tel.: 07588 7517 oder 0699 109 68 268

v. Laaer Land
Christian Seidl, 2154 Unterstinkenbrunn 5, Tel.: 0660 286 06 29

v. Landfrass
Manuela Österreicher, Landfraß 11, 9853 Gmünd, Tel.: 0699 121 714 78
E-Mail: manuela.oesterreicher@outlook.com

v.d. Leihmühlnerschmiedn
Ernst Füreder, Ringstraße 29, 4175 Herzogsdorf, Tel.: 0664 312 64 87
E-Mail: ernst.fuereder@aon.at

v. Lobmingtal
Markus Schneeberger, Matzlerberg 45, 8713 St. Stefan ob Leoben, Tel.: 0664 559 95 32
E-Mail: 
mbschneeberger@gmail.com

v. Melchamgut
Michaela Rainer, 
Gasteg 5, 5761 Maria Alm, Tel.: 0664 218 87 27, E-Mail: info@melchambauer.at

v. Mondseeland
Ingo Schweighofer, Untergaisberg 38, 5310 Tiefgraben, Tel.: 0664 304 55 42
E-Mail: ingo.schweighofer@gmail.com

v. Murweg
Bettina Thallmann, Murweg 18, 8770 St. Michael in der Obersteiermark
Tel.: 0660 818 64 48, E-Mail: bettina.thallmann@gmx.at

v. Parzerberg
Karl Hammer, 
Parzerweg 47, 4203 Altenberg, Tel.: 0664 343 32 30

v. d. Pulkau
Josef Seidl, 2064 Wulzeshofen 59, Tel.: 0676 420 89 04

v. d. Riedauerjagd
Christian Dick, Dammstraße 15, 4752 Riedau, Tel.: 0664 443 06 71
E-Mail: 
auto-dick@hotmail.com

v. Staatzer Berg
Cornelia Seidl, 2154 Unterstinkenbrunn 5, Tel.: 0676 772 30 11

v. Untergallsbachtal
Petra Kramer, Untergallsbach 3, 4731 Prambachkirchen, Tel.: 0664 558 91 56

v. Zaussenberg
Bernd Strell, 
Ortsstrasse 6, 3701 Zaussenberg, Tel: 0650 500 80 01
E-Mail: strell.bernd@aon.at


Zuchthündin in Ausbildung:

v. Hohenbichl
Bernhard Hammer, Oberkurzheim 19, 8761 Pöls- Oberkurzheim, Tel.: 0664 848 21 50
E-Mail: bh@bernhardhammer.consulting

v. Zigeunerweg
Carina Stahleder, Teichgasse 8/1/1, 7012 Zagersdorf, E-Mail: carinastahleder@gmail.com 


inaktive(r) Züchter(in):

v. Bachmannsberg
Thomas Kurz, Bachmannsberg 7, 4672 Bachmanning, Tel.: 0664 750 334 22
E-Mail: thomas_kurz@gmx.at

v. Lengauertal
Josef Sallaberger, Lengau 64, 4076 St. Marienkirchen, Tel.: 07249 47391
E-Mail: josefsallaberger@aon.at

v. d. Rotweinrebe
Kurt Stahleder, Arbeitergasse 1a, 7012 Zagersdorf, E-Mail: kurt.stahleder@gmail.com

v. Stoeckler
Karl Heinz Stöckler, Windberg 3, 4300 St. Valentin, Tel.: 07435 52033





v. Grahof
Josef Grabler, Oberravelsbach 2, 3720 Ravelsbach, Tel.: 0664 350 28 98

v. Holundergarten
Gerald Pieler, Linke Zeile 3, 7411 Markt Allhau, Tel.: 0664 612 46 27 
E-Mail: pieler7411@a1.net

venator imperalis
Sebastian Lux, Wienerstrasse 14, 2120 Wolkersdorf, Tel.: 0650 923 36 06